General Info


Cast Credits


: Crew Credits :


Company Credits


Famous Faces








Promo Materials




Movie Clips


Sound Clips








Fun Facts




Soundtrack Listings




CREW, listed by category

Jonathan Prince Director
Andrew Kurtzman Writer
Eliot Wald Writer
Andrew Kurtzman Executive Producer
Eliot Wald Executive Producer
Janet Graham (I) Co-producer
David Streit Co-producer
Steven Leal Associate Producer
Gloria Lopez Associate Producer
Michael Peyser Producer
David Nessim Lawrence Original Music
Kelly Neill Original Music (Song)
Peter Rafelson Original Music (Song)
Sandi Sissel Cinematography
Jon Poll Film Editing
Amy Lippens Casting
Rusty Smith (II) Production Design
Keith Neely Art Direction
Jim Samson  Set Decoration
Sherry Thompson Costume Design
Kenny Myers Key Makeup Artist
Geri B. Oppenheim Key Makeup Artist
Nina Paskowitz Key Hair Stylist
Katherine Rees Key Hair Stylist
Jeremiah Samuels Production Supervisor
David Streit Unit Production Manager
Richard Hawley First Assistant Director
Timothy J. Lonsdale First Assistant Director
Otie Brown Second Assistant Director
David Hallinan Second Assistant Director
David E. Harshbarger Property Master
Mike Cunningham Assistant Property Master
Christopher S. Nushawg Set Designer
Lars Petersen (I) Construction Coordinator
Laurie Stevens (I) Art Department Coordinator
Rick Ash Sound Re-recording Mixer
Ezra Dweck Sound Re-recording Mixer
Ezra Dweck Foley Mixer
Darrell Hanzalik Supervising ADR Editor
Ron S. Herbes First Assistant Dialogue Editor & ADR Editor
Jeffrey A. Humphreys Sound Utility
Charles Martin Inouye Supervising Music Editor
Randall L. Johnson Boom Operator
Doc Kane ADR Mixer
Daryl B. Kell Music Editor
David Kelson Sound Mixer
Joan Rowe Foley Artist
Sean Rowe Foley Artist
Robert L. Sephton Sound Designer
Robert L. Sephton Sound Supervisor
Robert L. Sephton Supervising Sound Editor
Charles E. Smith Dialogue Editor
Todd Toon Sound Effects Editor
Bryan O. Watkins Sound Effects Editor
Scott Weber (II) Foley Editor
Frank Ceglia Special Effects Coordinator
Paul H. Haines Jr. Special Effects Assistant
Bobby Porter Stunt Co-ordinator
Adrienne Briggs Stunts
Kelli Brock Stunts
Kerrie Cullen Stunts
Gary Guercio Stunts
Gene LeBell Stunts
Wendy E. Matousek Stunts
Bernie Pock Stunts
Carlton Lee Russell Stunts
Birgit K. Schier Stunts
John-Clay Scott Stunts
Bobbie Sunday Starr Stunts
R.L. Tolbert Stunts
Michael Belling First Assistant Editor 
George Billinger (III) Camera Operator
George Billinger (III) Steadicam Operator
Barbara J. Block Casting Assistant
Susan Bradley Title Designer
Paul Broucek Music Supervisor
Lila Byall Second Assistant Camera
Curtis Croeni Assistant Editor
Greg Gardiner Additional Director Of Photography
Dale E. Grahn Color Timer
Paula Greatbatch Assistant Editor (as Paula Suhy)
Kristin Hansen (II) Production Coordinator
Luellyn Harper Costume Supervisor
Tony Hobbs Extras Casting
Evyen Klean Music Supervisor
Mitch Kreindel Unit Publicist
Shari LaFranchi Assistant Production Coordinator
David Nessim Lawrence Orchestrator
Anthony T. Marra (II) Rigging Key Grip
Bruce McCleery Gaffer
Michael A. McFadden Best Boy Grip
Murray Miller (II) Location Manager
John C. Moore Best Boy Electric
Tim Pershing Key Grip
Theresa Repola Mohammed Negative Cutter
Stefanie Rosen First Assistant Camera
Holly Schiffer Choreographer
Laura Sode-Matteson Location Manager
Jeffrey P. Soderberg Rigging Gaffer 
Suzanne Tenner Still Photographer
Henry Tirl First Assistant Camera
Eddie Lee Voelker Transportation Coordinator
Annie Welles Script Supervisor
Dennis K. Wilson Dolly Grip
John Ziegler Second Assistant Camera





About The Site | PopUpdates | FAQ | Legal | Nimdo
All Materials Within Are The Property Of Their Respective Owner(s)
Copyright 2002 | All Rights Reserved | Aron Mrugalski